Delegates and Committees

The Swiss Mathematical Society has Delegations and Committees in the organizations listed below. Please click to show details.

ICMI Sub-commission
International Commission on Mathematical Instruction
The Swiss ICMI Sub-commission is chaired by the ICMI Delegate

In office: Since 2018
Period of office: 8 years

The other members of the ICMI Sub-commission are

Remark: The official organ of ICMI is L'Enseignement Mathématique (see also SwissDML).

Previous delegates:
Urs Kirchgraber (1991-2008)
Norbert Hungerbühler (2008-2016)
Torsten Linnemann (2017-2018)